Webinar – session 6 ‘What’s the Real Story Behind Africa’s COVID-19 Figures?’

0
1896
Webinar - session 6 'What's the Real Story Behind Africa's COVID-19 Figures?'

What’s the Real story Behind Africa’s COVID-19 Figures?

Crisis Management for African Business Leaders

 

Dr. Matshidiso Moeti, WHO Regional Director for Africa; Dr. Chikwe Ihekweazu, Chief Executive Officer of Nigeria Centre for Disease Control, and David Kaye, UN Special Rapporteur on the promotion and protection of the right to freedom of opinion and expression.

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

10:00 EDT New York | 14:00 GMT Ghana | 15:00 WAT Nigeria/UK | 16:00 CAT South Africa | 17:00 EAT Kenya

Get the facts at the next Wednesday Webinar

For more information and free registration, please visit VirtualConferenceAfrica.com.

About Africa.com
Africa.com is a media holding company with an extensive array of platforms that reach a
global audience interested in African content and community. Africa.com’s interests include
a business publisher’s ad network, content syndication, the website at www.iafrica.com,
email newsletters, various social media platforms, and internet domain names ending with
the “.africa.com” extension. Africa.com operates from Johannesburg, Lagos, and New York,
and has a presence in Cape Town and Nairobi.

Media Inquiries
Laura Joseph
Phone: +27 82 332 0473
Email: laura.joseph@africa.com

Previous articleWebinar Press Release: ‘Poll Reveals Half of African Business Leaders Do Not Think that African Governments Are Taking Women’s Issues into Consideration as They Develop Policies to Address COVID-19’
Next articleAfrican institutional investors call for partnerships to build resilient economies